Skip to content

Pinecone Research Referral

December 11, 2008

Please contact me via my email (see here), or leave a comment and include a valid email address if you would like a referral link to join Pinecone research. They pay $3 per a survey, and I usually get a few a month. They are recruiting new members. You don’t have to put your email in the text of the comment, just fill out the email field. Thanks!

No, they won’t make you rich, but every little bit helps.

UG, I hate this week!

21 Comments leave one →
  1. Eli permalink
    December 11, 2008 10:34 am

    I’ve been silently stalking your blog for a few months now, and have been really enjoying it- it’s always nice to read about someone who shares the same frugal ideals. keep up the good work! (and I’d certainly be interested in filling out some surveys, every penny helps)

  2. courtneyryan369 permalink
    December 11, 2008 10:42 am

    Hi!
    I’ve been poking my nose in your blog on and off and am a very bad commenter, but I’m reading! Your goals and tricks have inspired me to work harder at saving my pennies and being more aware of what I’m spending.

    I’d love to know more about the survey stuff, because like you said, “every little bit helps”!

    Thanks!
    CourtneyRyan

  3. December 11, 2008 10:50 am

    Can you send me a referral?
    Thanks!

  4. CLK permalink
    December 11, 2008 11:00 am

    I’d love a referral!
    [email removed for your privacy!]

  5. Sarah permalink
    December 11, 2008 11:25 am

    I’d love a referral. Thanks so much!

  6. Katherine permalink
    December 11, 2008 11:35 am

    Hi! I’d love one! kfosurvey@gmail.com

  7. December 11, 2008 12:46 pm

    To join with the others, I have also been keeping updates of your blog, and I like what I read. Keep up the good work, and keep on saving!
    I’d also like a referral, as I am a starving college student!
    Thank you

  8. Rachel permalink
    December 11, 2008 12:50 pm

    I’d love to have a referral, if you’ve got any left :-)

    Thanks!

  9. December 11, 2008 1:41 pm

    Me too! andromada_88 at yahoo dot co dot uk

  10. December 11, 2008 3:39 pm

    i would love one too!
    llamabean@hotmail.com

  11. Juliet permalink
    December 11, 2008 5:52 pm

    Love the blog … and I’d love a referral.

  12. Laura permalink
    December 11, 2008 9:34 pm

    I’m not usually much of a commenter either, but your blog is always in my top 3 of daily reads. Now that I am back in grad school, money is definitely tighter and your blog helps inspire me to keep moving forward, even if sometimes it’s only by a little bit.

    If you still have referrals left, I’d love one, too.

    Thanks!

  13. Tifanny permalink
    December 12, 2008 8:39 am

    I have also been following your blog and you are definately one of my “dailies”!
    I would love a referral if you have any left!

  14. December 12, 2008 10:01 am

    Good luck on your exams tomorrow!

  15. Jen permalink
    December 12, 2008 1:30 pm

    Hi there! Really enjoy the blog and can relate to many of your posts. Would love a referral if they haven’t all been exhausted already. Thanks!

  16. Emily Martis permalink
    December 12, 2008 2:38 pm

    I’d love a referral, please!

  17. December 16, 2008 11:58 am

    I’d love a referral.

    Thanks!

  18. Jenna permalink
    December 17, 2008 11:13 am

    I want one too! Thanks!

  19. Maria permalink
    December 24, 2008 8:29 am

    Hi – I would love a referral as well, please. Love your blog!

  20. bhline permalink
    January 17, 2009 9:32 pm

    HI there … any referrals left? :) I’d love one!

  21. Valerie Scott permalink
    July 30, 2012 1:20 am

    I would love a referral for pinecone research if you can still give one :) flyingnyx@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

