Skip to content

PF Mad Lib fun!

July 16, 2009

I saw this via My Pretty Pennies, and it seems like a lot of fun!  Debt Ninja at Punch Debt in the Face is hosting a Personal Finance Mad Lib game!  Want to play?

Hi my name is not really Stacking Pennies. I currently have five dollars in my wallet. When I started managing my finances I was worth around -$27k, and now have a net worth of $37k!! I currently work in a technology field and have been doing it for 3 years. I make roughly $74k gross per year. I want to have plenty of funds and lots of fun waiting for me when it comes time to retire. Aside from learning about finances, I really enjoy adventures of any kind.  I think the world would be a better place if car alarms didn’t exist. I had Mediterranean pizza (w/prosciutto) & sauv blanc for dinner last night and it was delicious! I have had three serious significant others over the course of my lifetime (counting awkward middle school relationships). One thing that makes me different is that I hate trying to think of one unique fact that makes me different, but here are 25! Now that I’m done with this mad lib, I think I’m going to watch a lecture for school.  😦

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 17, 2009 8:50 am

    I would like to consider seeking career advise from you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

