Skip to content

To Do Sunday

August 9, 2009

I’ve been overwhelmed all week, but I have a lot to get done this weekend.  And Friday and Saturday are already over!  (However, we did all of our laundry yesterday, which is nice)

  • Homework that is due tomorrow
  • Watch 1 lecture
  • Prepare tuition forms for mailing
  • Go for a run
  • Get gas
  • Wash car
  • Photocopy receipt from eye doctor so I can get HSA and rebate for contacts
  • Run to store and get a few groceries
  • Go leave comments on all the blog post I’ve starred over the past week (intending to return and comment)
  • Make couscous salad for lunches
  • Email photographer re:  engagement photos
  • Purchase notebook for work
  • Relax on beach 🙂

Hmm, it doesn’t sound like too much, which is good.  But the homework will take a few hours.  I’m SO tired of this class, but I just have to hang in there.  I’m almost done!   I think I’ll start with that, just to get it over with.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2009 9:47 am

    Ity sounds like a lot to me, LoL…. I plan on drinking coffee, having a late breakfast, and then going horse back rididing…

  2. August 9, 2009 9:55 am

    haha, some of them are so quick it almost took more time to add them to the list than just do them (like sending an email!)

    I’m just soooo tired of school, i can’t wait to have my life back!

  3. August 9, 2009 1:44 pm

    Doesn’t sound like much? That’s a pretty long list! Enjoy your Sunday! I also can’t believe the weekend is almost over 😦

  4. August 9, 2009 7:41 pm

    Looks like you got quite a lot done!

  5. August 10, 2009 12:31 pm

    I need to make lists for the weekends, some I get tons done and others seem to slip away without getting anything accomplished! I need to be more productive. Hope you had a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

