Skip to content

To Do this weekend

August 21, 2009

This weekend shouldn’t be too intense, but I’m in the final week or two of my summer class, so I need to fight the urge to completely slack off.

I said I wouldn’t be doing these every week (and I’m not!) but somehow it seems more meaningful when I post it in my blog opposed to just for myself.

Happy Weekend everyone!

Friday

  • Grocery Store (only if we want to eat dinner)
  • Do 1-3  HW problems

Saturday

  • Return clothes that didn’t work out
  • Go for run (why is it so muggy out right now?)
  • Watch lecture
  • Go on daytime date with T (there is somewhere he’s been wanting to go forever)POSTPONED again
  • Finish HW (should just have a few problems left)

Sunday

  • Batch cook lunch stuff for the week
  • 1-2 loads of laundry
  • wash car (it got hit by bird doo doo this week!)
  • Watch Lecture (if there are more?) No more!
  • Start reviewing for exam
  • Bike ride!
  • Finalize plans for next month (wine tasting trip)
One Comment leave one →
  1. August 21, 2009 9:53 am

    What do you usually make for lunch? I thought about cooking all my lunches for the week on Sundays, but find that I usually run out of food by Wednesday. And then I get bored of what I cooked.

    I also need to take my car for a car wash, but the weather has been so weird lately! But I did tell myself to wash this baby at least once a month…unlike my old car which would go for months without seeing a car wash!

Leave a Reply

