Skip to content

What’s in my bag?

October 21, 2009

Did you ever wonder what I throw in my purse each day for work?  Head on over to Wellheeed’s What’s In My Bag? contest to find out!

When I’m not going to work, I like to pare down my existence to almost nothing, and often  just take a wristlet.  But when I go to work, I have a long list of things that I carry — much longer than I expected!

If I win, I’ll be sure to post what I use it for.  Christmas gifts, a more winterish handbag, or maybe I’ll take a vote!  You are a bunch of enablers who will support a cardigan or something… 🙂  Right?

If you want me to win (you know you do!), please VOTE FOR ME!  You also can vote for someone else of course.  You can even vote for everyone.  All of the entries are really fun to read!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2009 12:54 pm

    I voted for you! It’s those snazzy yellow gloves that won me over. 🙂

  2. October 21, 2009 8:33 pm

    I like yours because it kind of reminds me of mine! Everyone else just seemed like they cleaned their purse out first, then took pictures of everything else. Cheaters!

Leave a Reply

