Skip to content

Weekend hopes

April 30, 2010

I would call it a to-do list, but I’m trying not to stress myself out too much!

  • Wash car (I finally did wash it recently, but it needs it again) (ok, so i just washed the windows while getting gas…)
  • Donate box of stuff to Goodwill
  • Wash new towels to prepare for use
  • Write 2 blog posts for next week
  • Bake an apple pie
  • Grocery list, grocery store (as usual)
  • Batch cook some lunch stuff
  • Hike!  I will tell you about the exact hike later!
  • Balance all finances accounts, attempt to reconcile spending since 3/20, and create a May budget.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2010 8:19 am

    good luck with all your hopes this weekend 🙂

  2. April 30, 2010 1:35 pm

    Sounds like a good list, extensive but doable. Thanks for reminding me I really need to wash my car too.

Leave a Reply

