Skip to content

Happy Weekend!

August 6, 2010

Friday!  You’re here!

This work week has been interesting and good, but I still can’t get over my mountain love from last weekend.  The Sierra Nevadas has been calling me back!  Alas, I can’t make it this weekend… maybe next?

T is busy most of this weekend, but we’ll be hanging out tonight to celebrate a birthday.  Other things on my agenda include a nice long run, some cleaning, some planning, cooking up my CSA  veggies, and a little bit of book and beach time. And uh, maybe think about my august goals?  Can you believe it is august?  2010 is flying by!

Hope you all have a great weekend!  Do you have anything special planned?

(Photo credit: Always Bë Cool)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

